Young Writer's Club

Unleash your inner voice while making friends at the brand new Young Writers Club. This is your chance to come together with other kids who love to write, just like you. Get ready to have fun while learning great tricks of the trade, and practicing your craft! The club meets on the last Tuesday of each month.

Ages 8-12

Lakeshore:  Wednesday July 12, 2017                7pm
                     Tuesday July 26, 2017                      7pm
                     Wednesday August 9, 2017             7pm
                     Tuesday August 29, 2017                 7pm
                     Wednesday September 13, 2017     7pm
                     Tuesday September 26, 2017           7pm
                     Wednesday October 11, 2017          7pm
                     Tuesday October 24, 2017               7pm
                     Wednesday November 8, 2017        7pm
                     Tuesday November 28, 2017           7pm
                     Wednesday December 13, 2017      7pm

 

 

Lakeshore

967 Innisfil Beach Road
Innisfil, ON L9S 1V3

Churchill

2282 4th Line
Innisfil, ON, L0L 1K0

Cookstown

20 Church Street
Cookstown, ON L0L 1L0

Stroud

7883 Yonge Street
Innisfil, ON L9S 1K8